Answered By: Rachel Welch Last Updated: Aug 14, 2017 Views: 55
At the moment when you are no longer a student here at Hull, after a period of time, which is 3 months your accounts will close. You will receive an email from ICTD informing of this a month before. You can contact ICTD after you receive the email to ask if your account can be extended.
If you have any quick questions, why not use our instant chat service: