Answered By: Carl Barrow
Last Updated: Jan 28, 2015     Views: 49

All of the printers in the Library will logout automatically after 30 seconds of inactivity, although it will be possible for another customer to use your account until this happens.

Related Topics

Contact Us

If you have any quick questions, why not use our instant chat service: