Answered By: Carl Barrow Last Updated: Jan 28, 2015 Views: 99
You will only be charged when your document is actually printed. If you wish, do nothing and the print job will be
removed automatically from your list after two days. Print jobs can also be deleted via the screen on the printer. If your document has been printed, we apologise, but no refunds are given for printing errors.
If you have any quick questions, why not use our instant chat service: